Editor in chief

K. Ragulskis (Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, k.ragulskis@jve.lt, ragulskis.jve@gmail.com)

 

Managing Editor

M. Ragulskis (Kaunas University of Technology, JVE International, Lithuania, minvydas.ragulskis@ktu.lt, m.ragulskis@jve.lt) 

 

Editorial Board

 

H. Adeli (The Ohio State University, USA, adeli.1@osu.edu)

T. C. Akinci (Kirklareli University, Turkey, cetinakinci@hotmail.com)

S. V. Augutis (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania, vygantas.augutis@ktu.lt)

R. Bansevičius (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania, ramutis.bansevicius@ktu.lt)

M. Bayat (Islamic Azad University, Iran, mbayat14@yahoo.com)

R. Burdzik (Silesian University of Technology, Poland, rafal.burdzik@polsl.pl)

M. S. Cao (Hohai University, China, cmszhy@hhu.edu.cn)

Lu Chen (Beihang University, China, luchen@buaa.edu.cn)

S. Ersoy (Marmara University, Turkey, sersoy@marmara.edu.tr)

H. C. Eun (Kangwon National University, Korea, heechang@kangwon.ac.kr)

W. H. Hsieh (National Formosa University, Taiwan, R. O. C., allen@nfu.edu.tw)

Mao Yuxin (Zhejiang Gongshang University, China, maoyuxin@zjgsu.edu.cn)

Li Jun (Adv. Inst. of Science and Eng. Information, China, lijun@aiseiac.org)

V. Kaminskas (Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, v.kaminskas@if.vdu.lt)

A. Kasparaitis (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, albinas.kasparaitis@vgtu.lt)

S. Kaušinis (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania, saulius.kausinis@ktu.lt)

R. Kažys (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, rymantas.kazys@ktu.lt)

V. Klyuev (Association Spektr – Group, Russia, v.klyuev@spektr.ru)

G. Laukaitis (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania, giedrius.laukaitis@ktu.lt)

V. Lyalin (Izhevsk State Technical University, Russia, velyalin@mail.ru)

R. Maskeliūnas (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, rimas.maskeliunas@vgtu.lt)

R. Martonka (Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic, rudolf.martonka@tul.cz)

V. Ostaševičius (Kaunas University of Technology,Lithuania, vytautas.ostasevicius@ktu.lt)

D. Pisla (Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania, doina.pisla@mep.utcluj.ro)

L. Qiu (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China, lei.qiu@nuaa.edu.cn)

S. Rakheja (Concordia University, Canada, subhash.rakheja@concordia.ca)

S. Seker (Istanbul Technical University, Turkey, sekers@itu.edu.tr)

A. El Sinawi (The Petroleum University, United Arab Amirates, aelsinawi@pi.ac.ae)

P. Singru (BITS Pilani, India, pmsingru@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in

G. Song (University of Houston, United States of America, gsong@uh.edu)

J. I. Real (Technical University of Valencia, Spain, jureaher@tra.upv.es)

B. Spruogis (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, bronislovas.spruogis@vgtu.lt)

S. Toyoma (Tokyo A&T University, Japan, toyama@cc.tuat.ac.jp)

D. Wang (City University of Hong Kong, China, dongwang4-c@my.cityu.edu.hk)

S. Wierzbicki (University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland, slawekw@uwm.edu.pl)