Editor in chief

M. Ragulskis (Kaunas University of Technology, JVE International, Lithuania, minvydas.ragulskis@ktu.ltm.ragulskis@jve.lt

 

Founding Editor

K. Ragulskis (Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, k.ragulskis@jve.lt

 

Editorial Board

H. Adeli (The Ohio State University, USA, adeli.1@osu.edu)

V. Babitsky (Loughborough University, UK, v.i.babitsky@lboro.ac.uk)

R. Bansevičius (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, ramutis.bansevicius@ktu.lt)

M. Bayat (Roudehen Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran mbayat14@yahoo.com)

I. Blekhman (Mekhanobr – Tekhnika Corporation, Russia, iliya.i.blekhman@gmail.com)

K. Bousson (University of Beira Interior, Portugal, bousson@ubi.pt)

A. Bubulis (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, algimantas.bubulis@ktu.lt)

R. Burdzik (Silesian University of Technology, Poland, rafal.burdzik@polsl.pl)

M. S. Cao (Hohai University, China, cmszhy@hhu.edu.cn)

Lu Chen (Beihang University, China, luchen@buaa.edu.cn)

F. Chernousko (Institute for Problems in Mechanics, Russia, chern@ipmnet.ru)

Z. Dabrowski (Warsaw University of Technology, Poland, zdabrow@simr.pw.edu.pl)

Y. Davydov (Institute of Machine Building Mechanics, Russia, 1institut@bk.ru)

J. Duhovnik (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, joze.duhovnik@lecad.uni-lj.si)

S. Ersoy (Marmara University, Turkey, sersoy@marmara.edu.tr)

A. Fedaravičius (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, algimantas.fedaravicius@ktu.lt)

R. Ganiev (Blagonravov Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Russia, rganiev@nwmtc.ac.ru)

W. H. Hsieh (National Formosa University, Taiwan, allen@nfu.edu.tw)

V. Kaminskas (Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania, v.kaminskas@if.vdu.lt)

V. Klyuev (Association Spektr – Group, Russia, v.klyuev@spektr.ru)

G. Kulvietis (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, genadijus.kulvietis@vgtu.lt)

V. Lyalin (Izhevsk State Technical University, Russia, velyalin@mail.ru)

R. Martonka (Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic, rudolf.martonka@tul.cz)

R. Maskeliūnas (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, rimas.maskeliunas@vgtu.lt)

L. E. Muñoz (Universidad de los Andes, Colombia, lui-muno@uniandes.edu.co)

V. Ostaševičius (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, vytautas.ostasevicius@ktu.lt)

A. Palevičius (Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania, arvydas.palevicius@ktu.lt)

G. Panovko (Blagonravov Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Russia, gpanovko@yandex.ru)

L. Qiu (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China, lei.qiu@nuaa.edu.cn)

S. Rakheja (Concordia University, Canada, subhash.rakheja@concordia.ca)

V. Ranjan (Bennett University, India, vinayak.ranjan@bennett.edu.in)

V. Royzman (Khmelnitskiy National University, Ukraine, iftomm@ukr.net)

M. A. F. Sanjuan (University Rey Juan Carlos, Spain, miguel.sanjuan@urjc.es)

G. E. Sandoval-Romero (The National Autonomous University of Mexico, eduardo.sandoval@ccadet.unam.mx)

A. El Sinawi (The Petroleum Institute, United Arab Emirates, aelsinawi@pi.ac.ae)

E. Shahmatov (Samara State Aerospace University, Russia, shakhm@ssau.ru)

G. Song (University of Houston, USA, gsong@uh.edu)

S. Toyama (Tokyo A&T University, Japan, toyama@cc.tuat.ac.jp)

K. Uchino (The Pennsylvania State University, USA, kenjiuchino@psu.edu)

A. Vakhguelt (Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan, anatoli.vakhguelt@nu.edu.kz)

A. Valiulis (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania, algirdas.valiulis@vgtu.lt)

P. Vasiljev (Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences, Lithuania, vasiljev@vpu.lt)

V. Veikutis (Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania, vincentas.veikutis@lsmuni.lt)

J. Viba (Riga Technical University, Latvia, janis.viba@rtu.lv)

J. Wallaschek (Leibniz University Hannover, Germany, wallaschek@ids.uni-hannover.de)

Xiao-Jun Yang (China University of Mining and Technology, China, dyangxiaojun@163.com)

Mao Yuxin (Zhejiang Gongshang University, China, maoyuxin@zjgsu.edu.cn)

M. Zakrzhevsky (Riga Technical University, Latvia, mzakr@latnet.lv)